Sherliez already shared her means of relieving stress. Question is, how do I deal with my stress?

As per advice, getting a regular massage is a good way to relieve stress. It may be effective to others, I may respond to it with a good “okay” gesture but it is quite expensive in my opinion.

If you are an animal lover like me, i would go for pets. Currently, I have 4 cats, 3 of which are kittens (Kuking, Dora, Pepot, and Tuting). These babies are very good stress reliever since watching them being adorable and cute will simply melt your tired feeling. I also have a cat with my boyfriend’s house, his name is Almond, a half himalayan cat. I also have 2 cats back home, namely Muning and Momet.  If I decide to go home at any of the location that i prefer, i still have my cats.

I have done my share. I wonder how Ruthie, Daiji, Al, and Aila deal with their stress?

