I am currently interested in blogging. For some reasons, aside from the fact that I am not a writer by heart, I get tired doing the same thing everyday. For these matters alone, I could safely say that I am not the type of person who would take responsibility with something that requires “high maintenance” My officemates are into blogging. They make it a point that they write something about something, someone, some place. Anything. They post surveys, reviews, and of course, their everyday opinion about something.


One thing that got my attention is the fact that they are able to earn while writing. They get paid for doing reviews for websites that require the reviews. All I could see are the pros of the whole “blog” thing. To earn while writing is truly great. You don’t get to sweat because of physical exhaustion, you also get to choose the job you want to take (or at least, in my understanding, that is the case) J 
 Since the internet is quite the “in” thing for a few years now, many people rely on the hassle-free transactions and of course, the “one-click” away processes. There may be cons when you consider it, but it would still depend on you on how you look, think, and risk it. 

